Back to
Home Page
Shareshill Village, Staffordshire Back to
Home Page


Meetings of Shareshill Parish Council usually take place on Mondays,
every 6 weeks at 7.00 pm in the Village Hall.
The public are welcome to attend, and each meeting begins with a public session in which you can speak regarding matters that concern you.

The next regular Parish council meeting will be on 26th February, 2018.

The parish council has 7 elected members, supported by a clerk

Robert Cope (chairman and also a district councillor)
1 Spires Croft, Shareshill,Staffs., WV10 7JH

( 01922 414420

Mike Kelly (vice chairman)
Steven Butler
Alexis Roche
John Taylor
Mary Taylor (not related to John Taylor)
Dave Giles

Sian Carpenter (Parish Clerk)
18 Belvedere Gardens, Tettenhall, Wolverhampton, WV6 9QL
(01902 755709
Other Local Council Links
South Staffordshire DISTRICT Council

My Place, My Say Locality 3
Staffordshire COUNTY Council

Find my local county councillor